Weekend Survival Kits, Inc. is an organization of like-minded individuals working together to make a difference.

Staff:


Cami Shadaker, Director of New Initiatives/ cami@manyhandsmi.org

Jillaine Eaton, Regional WSK Crew Leader / jillaine@manyhandsmi.org

Traci Weston, WSK Crew Leader - WSS / traci@manyhandsmi.org

Gina Brick, WSK Crew Leader  - Ingham & Clinton Counties / gina@manyhandsmi.org

Kristie Guadiano, WSK Crew Leader - Livingston County / kristie@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Jeff D. Gorsline, Founder & Executive Director / jeff@manyhandsmi.org

Heather L. Gorsline, Director of Communications / heather@weekendsurvivalkits.org

Katie Donavon, Marketing Consultant / katie@bestwaywithwords.com


Current Board of Directors:

 

Jeff Gorsline - Managing Partner / Investment Advisor of Evergreen Wealth Management, LLC

Dave Muhleck - CEO / Owner of Allegra * Print

Narda Murphy - Retired Superintendent, Williamston Public Schools

Lucas Roy - Director of Reinsurance, Jackson National Life

Julie Young - CPA, Simplified Tax & Accounting Services

Doug Kahl - Managing Director - Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors